Waltham

MetroWest

First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course Language: English Fee:  $50 per person or $75 per couple Oct. 2018 First Time Home Buyer Workshop.   Sponsor:  Needham Bank/WATCH CDC Dates:  Monday Oct.15, Tuesday Oct. 16, Wednesday Oct 17.   Time 6 – 9:00 pm PM   This course consists of important information for all first-time home buyers.  You musttake all 3 classes to earn a CHAPA Certificate.    Register online at : www.watchcdc.org/homebuyer.  

MetroWest

First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course Language: English Fee:  $50 per person or $75 per couple Contact: Nancy Stanton 781-891-6689 ext. 0 Please leave your email address in voicemail message. office@watchcdc.org Sept. 2018 First Time Home Buyer Workshop.   Sponsor:  East Cambridge Savings Bank/WATCH CDC Dates/Time 6 – 9:00 pm PM Location:  WATCH, 24 Crescent St, Suite 206, Waltham MA 02453 Tues. Sept 4, Wed. Sept 5, Thurs. Sept. 6 You must take all 3 classes to earn a CHAPA Certificate. For more information, e-mail   office@watchcdc.org or call Nancy at 781-891-6689 ext. 0.   

MetroWest

First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course Language: English Fee:  $50 per person or $75 per couple Contact: Nancy Stanton 781-891-6689 ext. 0 Please leave your email address in voicemail message. office@watchcdc.org July 2018 First Time Home Buyer Workshop.   Sponsor:  People’s United Bank/WATCH CDC Dates/Time 6 - 8:30 PM Location:  Charles River Public Internet Center Mon. July 16, Wed. July 18, Mon. July 23, Wed. July 25 You must take all 4 classes to earn a CHAPA Certificate. For more information, e-mail   office@watchcdc.org or call Nancy at 781-891-6689 ext. 0.   

MetroWest

First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course June 2018 First Time Home Buyer Workshop Mon. June 11, Wed. June 13, Mon. June 18, Wed. June 20 Location:  Charles River Public Internet Center 6 - 8:30 PM  Sponsor:  Cambridge Savings Bank/WATCH CDC Fee:  $50 per person or $75 per couple You must take all 4 classes to earn a CHAPA Certificate. For more information, e-mail   office@watchcdc.org or call Nancy at 781-891-6689 ext. 0. There are three ways to register:

MetroWest

First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course Language: English Fee:  $50 per person or $75 per couple Contact: Nancy Stanton 781-891-6689 ext. 0 Please leave your email address in voicemail message. office@watchcdc.org May 2018 First Time Home Buyer Workshop.   Sponsor:  Boston Private Bank Dates/Time 6 - 8:30 PM Location:  Charles River Public Internet Center Mon. May 14, Wed. May 16, Mon. May 21, Wed. May 23 You must take all 4 classes to earn a CHAPA Certificate. For more information, e-mail   office@watchcdc.org or call Nancy at 781-891-6689 ext. 0.    There are three ways to register:

MetroWest

First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course Language: English Fee:  $50 per person or $75 per couple Contact: Nancy Stanton 781-891-6689 ext. 0 Please leave your email address in voicemail message. office@watchcdc.org February 2018 First Time Home Buyer Workshop.   Sponsor:  Watertown Savings Bank Dates/Time 6 - 8:30 PM Location:  Charles River Public Internet Center Mon. Feb. 12, Tues. Feb. 13, Tues. Feb. 20, Wed. Feb. 21 You must take all 4 classes to earn a CHAPA Certificate. For more information, e-mail   office@watchcdc.org or call Nancy at 781-891-6689 ext. 0.   

MetroWest

First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course Language: English Fee:  $50 per person or $75 per couple Contact: Nancy Stanton 781-891-6689 ext. 0 Please leave your email address in voicemail message. office@watchcdc.org March 2018 First Time Home Buyer Workshop.   Sponsor:  Needham Bank Dates/Time 6 - 8:30 PM Location:  Charles River Public Internet Center Mon. March12, Wed. March 14, Mon. March 19, Wed. March 21 You must take all 4 classes to earn a CHAPA Certificate. For more information, e-mail   office@watchcdc.org or call Nancy at 781-891-6689 ext. 0.    There are three ways to register:

MetroWest

First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course Language: English Fee:  $50 per person or $75 per couple Contact: Nancy Stanton 781-891-6689 ext. 0 Please leave your email address in voicemail message. office@watchcdc.org April 2018 First Time Home Buyer Workshop.   Sponsor:  Brookline Bank Dates/Time 6 - 8:30 PM Location:  Charles River Public Internet Center Mon. April 16, Wed. April 18, Mon. April 23, Wed. April 25 You must take all 4 classes to earn a CHAPA Certificate. For more information, e-mail   office@watchcdc.org or call Nancy at 781-891-6689 ext. 0.    There are three ways to register:
Subscribe to RSS - Waltham